Home » Contact Us
president
Puneet Bhasin

Puneet Bhasin

puneet@artlinegroup.com

(516) 931-5550

founder/cfo
Daniel Potente

Daniel Potente

daniel@artlinegroup.com

(516) 931-5550

nat. sales manager
Ed Carr

Ed Carr

ed@artlinegroup.com

(516) 545-1023

project managers
Adalene Lam

Adalene Lam

adalene@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6095

Alex Weber

Alex Weber

alex@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6266

Alyssa Hesse

Alyssa Hesse

alyssa@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6293

project managers
Maureen Park

Maureen Park

maureen@artlinegroup.com

(516)734-6292

Ursula Dumbauld

Ursula Dumbauld

ursula@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6321

Zena Mamun

Zena Mamun

zena@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6222

marketing
Christine Clifton

Christine Clifton

pm@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6324

art department
Mathew Alves

Mathew Alves

matt@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6088

Brian Hernandez

Brian Hernandez

brian@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6088

director accounting
Luzmary Montalvo

Luzmary Montalvo

luzmary@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6291

shipping/receiving
Bopha Kchoa

Bopha Kchoa

bopha@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6325