Home » Contact Us
president
Puneet Bhasin

Puneet Bhasin

puneet@artlinegroup.com

(516) 931-5550

founder/cfo
Daniel Potente

Daniel Potente

daniel@artlinegroup.com

(516) 931-5550

nat. sales manager
Ed Carr

Ed Carr

ed@artlinegroup.com

(516) 545-1023

project managers
Adalene Lam

Adalene Lam

adalene@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6095

Alex Weber

Alex Weber

alex@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6266

Alyssa Hesse

Alyssa Hesse

alyssa@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6293

project managers
Amber Mitchell

Amber Mitchell

amber@artlinegroup.com

(479) 420-4809

Elias Pilios

Elias Pilios

elias@artlinegroup.com

(516) 387 -6470

Maureen Park

Maureen Park

maureen@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6292

project managers
Ursula Dumbauld

Ursula Dumbauld

ursula@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6321

art department
Hao-Wen Cheng

Hao-Wen Cheng

hao-wen@artlinegroup.com

(408) 594-8748

Mathew Alves

Mathew Alves

matt@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6088

Star Foos

Star Foos

star@artlinegroup.com

(419) 704-0333

art consultants
Maggie Lemak

Maggie Lemak

maggie@artlinegroup.com

(352) 219-2715

Nicole Succow Hance

Nicole Succow Hance

nicole@artlinegroup.com

(480) 270-9921

sr. accountant
Luzmary Montalvo

Luzmary Montalvo

luzmary@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6291

accountant
Chun Lu

Chun Lu

chun@artlinegroup.com

(516) 734-6324

shipping/receiving